International Scientific Committee

Giles M. Foody
School of Geography, University of Nottingham, Nottingham (UK)

Eberhard Parlow
Institute of Meteorology, Climatology and Remote Sensing (MCR Lab)
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Basel

Rosa Lasaponara
CNR-IMAA (National Research Council, Institute for Environmental Analysis), Italy

Nicola Masini
CNR-IBAM (National Research Council, Institute for Archaeological and Architectural Heritage), Italy

Guido D'Urso
University of Naples Federico II, Department of Agricultural Engineering and Agronomy, Italy

Chris Clayton
Southampton University, School of Civil Engineering and the Environment, UK

Mario Hernαndez
Remote Sensing Unit, UNESCO, FRANCE

Vitaly I. Sychev
Chief IOC-UNESCO Chair in Remote Sensing and Modeling in
Oceanography, Russian State Hydrometeorological University
Russian Federation

Jan Cermak
Department of Geography
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany

Ioannis Manakos
Chair of EARSeL, Centre of Research & Technology - Hellas, Greece

Petros Koutrakis
Harvard University, School of Public Health, Department of Environmental Health, USA

Athanasios Loukas
University of Thessaly, Department of Civil Engineering, Greece

Konstantinos Nikolakopoulos
University of Patras, Department of Geology, Greece

Alexandros Papagiannis
NTUA, Laser Remote Sensing Unit, Department of Physics, Greece

Nikolaos Soulakellis
University of the Aegean, Greece

Ioannis Gitas
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Faculty of Forestry and Natural Environment, Greece

Apostolos Sarris
Laboratory of Geophysical-Satellite Remote Sensing & Archaeo-environment, Inst. for Mediterranean Studies (IMS) –Foundation for Research & Technology (FORTH), Greece

Nektarios Chrysoulakis
Foundation for Research and Technology – Hellas (FORTH)
Institute of Applied and Computational Mathematics, Greece

Andreas Georgopoulos
National Technological University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Marinos Kavouras
School of Rural and Surveying Engineering
National Technical University of Athens

Adrianos Retalis
National Observatory of Athens, Institute of Environmental
Research and Sustainable Development, Greece

Leonidas Toulios
Hellenic Agricultural Organisation DEMETER (NAGREF)
Institute of Soil Mapping and Classification, Larissa, Greece

Nikos Mihalopoulos
Department of Chemistry of the University of Crete, Greece

Helena Flocas
Faculty of Physics, Department of Environmental Physics-Meteorology
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Nikos Koutsias
Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management
Environmental Informatics and GIS
University of Ioannina, Greece

Dimitrios Argialas
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Vassilia Karathanasi
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Alexandros Savvaidis
ITSAK (Institute of Engineering Seismology and Earthquake Engineering)
Thessaloniki, Greece

Phaedon C. Kyriakidis
Department of Geography
University of California Santa Barbara, USA

Developed & Hosted by OS