International Scientific Committee

Professor Qihao Weng
Department of Earth and Environmental Systems,
Indiana State University, USA

Professor Anthony Stefanides
Department of Geography & Geo-information Science
George Mason University, USA

Professor Costas Armenakis
Department of Earth and Space Science and Engineering
Lassonde School Engineering
York University, USA

Professor Jocelyn Chanussot
GIPSA Lab- Grenoble Institute of Technology, France

Professor Hesham El-Askary
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Chapman University, USA

Professor Qian Yu
Department of Geosciences
University of Massachussets, USA

Professor Chen Gang
Department of Geography and Earth Sciences,
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Professor Eman Choneim
Remote Sensing Research Laboratory (RSRL)
Department of Geography and Geology
University of North Carolina at Wilmington, USA

Professor Jon Mills
School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences,
Newcastle University, UK

Professor Iain Woodhouse
CEO Carbomap
The University of Edinburgh, UK

Professor Chris Clayton
School of Engineering and the Environment,
University of Southampton, UK

Professor Marinko Oluic
Geosat, Croatia

Professor Lena Halounova
Department of Geomatics
Faculty of Civil Engineering, CTU in Prague, Czech Republic

Professor Susana Bautista
University of Alicante, Spain

Professor Samo Stanic
Centre for Atmospheric Research and Laboratory for Astroparticle Physics
University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia

Dr Ignacio Merendez-Pastor
University Miguel Hernández of Elche, Spain

Professor Alexandra Chudnovsky
Department of Geography and Human Environment
Tel-Aviv University, Israel

Professor Maria Zoran
National Institute for R&D for Optoelectronics,
Head of Environmental Remote Sensing Department, Romania

Professor Miro Govedarica
Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Dr. Qualid (Walid) Ben Ali
GIS Center, Sharjah University,
United Arabs Emirates.

Dr Axel  Posluschny
Roman Germanic Commission, German Arcaheological Intsitute, Germany

Dr Nicola Masini
CNR, Italy

Dr Alessio Di Iorio
Alma Sistemi, Italy

Professor Peter Penev
Faculty of Geodesy, UACEG, Bulgaria

Professor Nilanchal Patel
Department of Remote Sensing, BIT-STEP, India

Professor George Zalidis
Laboratory of Remote Sensing and GIS
Faculty of Agriculture<
Aristotle University, Greece
I-BEC, Greece

Professor Demetre Argialas
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Professor Vassilia Karathanassi
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Professor Efi Dimopoulou
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Professor Andreas Georgopoulos
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Professor Apostolos Sarris
Forth, Greece

Professor Athanasios Loukas
University of Thesssaly

Professor Petros Patias
Aristotle University, Greece

Professor Ioannis Gitas
Aristotle University, Greece

Professor  Adrianos Retalis
National Observatory of Athens, Greece

Professor  Nectarios Chrysoulakis
FORTH, Crete, Greece

Dr. Andreas Damalas,
Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Developed & Hosted by OS