<h1 align="center"><strong>Sixth International Conference on Remote Sensing and Geoinformation of Environment </strong></h1>

<h1 class="rtecenter"><strong>International Scientific Committee</strong></h1>

<p><strong>Dr. VINCENT AMBROSIA</strong><br />
NASA, United States</p>

<p><strong>Dr. UPENDRA N. SINGH</strong><br />
NASA, United States</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR ANTHONY STEFANIDES</strong><br />
Department of Geography &amp; Geo-information Science, George Mason University, USA</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR QIAN YU</strong><br />
Department of Geosciences, University of Massachussets, USA</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR CHEN GANG</strong><br />
Department of Geography and Earth Sciences, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR QIHAO WENG</strong><br />
Department of Earth and Environmental Systems, Indiana State University, USA</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR JON MILLS</strong><br />
School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences, Newcastle University, UK</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR KEVIN TANSEY</strong><br />
Department of Geography, University of Leicester, UK</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR COSTAS ARMENAKIS</strong><br />
Department of Earth and Space Science and Engineering, Lassonde School Engineering, York University, USA</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR JOCELYN CHANUSSOT</strong><br />
GIPSA Lab- Grenoble Institute of Technology, France</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR HESHAM EL-ASKARY</strong><br />
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Chapman University, USA</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR IAIN WOODHOUSE</strong><br />
CEO Carbomap, The University of Edinburgh, UK</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR CHRIS CLAYTON</strong><br />
School of Engineering and the Environment, University of Southampton, UK</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR MARINKO OLUIC</strong><br />
Geosat, Croatia</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR LENA HALOUNOVA</strong><br />
Department of Geomatics, Faculty of Civil Engineering, CTU in Prague, Czech Republic</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR SUSANA BAUTISTA</strong><br />
University of Alicante, Spain</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR MIRO GOVEDARICA</strong><br />
Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR ULRICH MICHEL</strong><br />
Jade University of Applied Sciences, Germany</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR KLAUS SCHÄFER</strong><br />
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR PETER PENEV</strong><br />
Faculty of Geodesy, UACEG, Bulgaria</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR NILANCHAL PATEL</strong><br />
Department of Remote Sensing, BIT Mesra, India</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR YERACH DOYTSHER</strong><br />
Israel Institute of Technology, Israel</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR AMMATZIA PELED</strong><br />
University of Haifa, Israel</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR GEORGE ZALIDIS</strong><br />
Laboratory of Remote Sensing and GIS, Faculty of Agriculture, Aristotle University, Greece; I-BEC, Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR DEMETRE ARGIALAS</strong><br />
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR EFI DIMOPOULOU</strong><br />
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR ANDREAS GEORGOPOULOS</strong><br />
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR CHARALABOS IOANNIDES</strong><br />
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR MARINOS KAVOURAS</strong><br />
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR ATHANASIOS LOUKAS</strong><br />
University of Thesssaly</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR PETROS PATIAS</strong><br />
Aristotle University, Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR IOANNIS GITAS</strong><br />
Aristotle University, Greece</p>

<p><strong>PROFESSOR VASILEIOS DROSOS</strong><br />
Demokritus University of Thrace, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR ALBERT ANSMANN</strong><br />
Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research, Germany</p>

<p><strong>DR ATHANASSIOS GANAS</strong><br />
National Observatory of Athens, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR. JESUS SAN MIGUEL-AYANZ</strong><br />
Institute for Environment and Sustainability, EC Joint Research Centre, Belgium</p>

<p><strong>DR GUNTER SCHREIER &nbsp;</strong><br />
German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany</p>

<p><strong>DR ROSA LASAPONARA</strong><br />
CNR, Italy</p>

<p><strong>DR NICOLA MASINI</strong><br />
CNR, Italy</p>

<p><strong>DR. MARCO GIANINETTO</strong><br />
Politecnico di Milano, Italy</p>

<p><strong>DR ALESSIO DI IORIO</strong><br />
Alma Sistemi, Italy</p>

<p><strong>DR ARMIN SCHMIDT</strong><br />
GeodataWIZ Ltd, United Kingdom</p>

<p><strong>DR ALEXANDRA CHUDNOVSKY</strong><br />
Department of Geography and Human Environment, Tel-Aviv University, Israel</p>

<p><strong>DR MARIA ZORAN</strong><br />
National Institute for R&amp;D for Optoelectronics, Department, Romania</p>

<p><strong>DR IGNACIO MELENDEZ-PASTOR</strong><br />
University Miguel Hernández of Elche, Spain</p>

<p><strong>DR ARTUR GIL</strong><br />
University of the Azores, Portugal</p>

<p><strong>DR A.P. KRISHNA</strong><br />
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra</p>

<p><strong>DR. DENITSA BORISOVA</strong><br />
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences</p>

<p><strong>DR APOSTOLOS SARRIS</strong><br />
FORTH, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR&nbsp; NECTARIOS CHRYSOULAKIS</strong><br />
FORTH, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR. ZINA MITRAKA</strong><br />
FORTH, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR KONSTANTINOS NIKOLAKOPOULOS</strong><br />
University of Patras, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR MARIOS ANAGNOSTOU</strong><br />
National Technical University of Athens, Greece<br />
National Observatory of Athens, Greece</p>

<p><strong>DR ADRIANOS RETALIS</strong><br />
National Observatory of Athens, Greece</p>